5 Stages of Caregiving – What Stage Are You In? @ElizzTweets

Every caregiving experience is unique. Your journey may start at any stage and evolve in either direction.

For example, you might be in the Intensive Stage of Caregiving which means complex and increasing care needs. Without support, you might feel unprepared and at risk of burnout and health issues.

Take this quick quiz to find out where you are on the LifeStages of Caregiving.

West Toronto Support Services has many programs/services that can offer you much needed respite — we’re only a phone call away!  (416) 653-3535.

Caregiving Stages

A Community News blog post

West Toronto Support Services (WTSS) is committed to engage our readers with relevant community news and access to resources, services and programs in our community.  A healthy community is a diverse and connected community!

Sign-up to our news blog to receive more community news!

Comments will be sent directly to our social media team.

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: